Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 6-11-11 June 12, 2011

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 2:53 am

Spent:  $65.13

Saved:  $56.36

Total Value:  $121.49

46% Savings

No my savings weren’t sky high tonight…but I bought quite a few things.

*Deli Meat Buy 2 Get 3 FREE so roughly $4 a lb and I got 5 lbs

*Sargento Shredded Parmesean– $1.95 a pack x 4..

have bought for cheaper…sometimes I catch it for $1.50 a pack, but I am completely out so I bought it!

This is REAL FRESH SHREDDED Parmesan which tastes so much better than Kraft Shaker Parmesean.   Anyway it is a splurge in many of my recipes 🙂

*Mushrooms evic special $1.29 each

*Paseo TP $3.49 for 12 double roll==$.29 a roll …very GOOD price for our family…

wish I had had more Q and had known that it was an unlimited EVIC special @ $4.49- $1 coupon savings= $3.49 🙂

*more fresh produce…

I am loving all the FRESHER & CHEAPER produce!

 

Leave a Reply

