Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter Wednesday 3-30-11 March 31, 2011

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 8:53 am

Spent:  $24.46

Saved:  $53.74

Total Value:  $78.20 or 69% savings

*Texas Toast Croutons $.09 after sale & Q

*Duncan Hines brownie mix FREE after sale & Q

*Pepperidge Farm cake $1.22 after sale & Q

*Kahiki eggrolls- $1.12, no NOT $.12 like I paid all last week, but I wanted to use my q before it expired!

 

*****Boneless Chicken Breast Buy ONE Get TWO FREE****

so $1.66lb…limit 6 packs…I WILL BE BACK!  That is a SERIOUS STOCK UP PRICE

I bought 6 packs and it was roughly 13lbs or so.  I will be back later in the week when I have a plan for what freezer meals to make with it!

 

Leave a Reply

