Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter SD Friday 2-18-11 February 19, 2011

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 1:48 pm

Spent:  $34.24

Saved:  $89.19

Total Value:  $123.69

72% savings

 

Scott TP $2.99

GM promo, buy 20 items save $6 instantly- I had a lot of Q to go with this deal.  I’m not going line by line to explain.  I will say the

Green Giant Veggies were $.30 each after Q & promo…for us that is a GOOD price on veggies!

Wholly Gaucomole $1.00

HT shredded cheese BOGO @ $2.79, not as cheap as I like, but we are OUT of cheese so I will suck it up and deal!

Pepperridge Farm Bread $1.25 each loaf

Cereal not as cheap as I have gotten, but we don’t have much variety right now- so the kids will love it!

Pilsbury deal buy 10 save $4 instantly.

I had lots of Q so the crescent rolls were $.75 a can or so.  Maybe cheaper b/c I had some e-vic Q.

The sweet moments (which are just way too delicious for this pregnant woman) were $.60 each!

Chips- $2.

I was taking the kids to the park for lunch and I was going to Subway to grab sandwiches.  I opted to get a big bag of chips instead of a bunch of overprice little bags!

Yogurt- I can always buy yogurt.  My goal is $1 a 4pack.  We will easily through 1-2 packs a day!

 

Leave a Reply

