Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter Saturday 2-19-11 SD February 19, 2011

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 1:56 pm

Spent:  $40.68

Saved:  $151.18

Total Value :  $191.86

79% savings

& got unexpected $1 off ONYO for buying 3 Quaker instant oatmal boxes.

RC for Huggies diapers @ $5.99- $1.50Q Doubled I paid $2.99 a pack 🙂

Yogurt…cheap YEAH

Philladelphia cream cheese x 2 FREE after Q & BOGO evic Q

*got an unexpected $1 off ONYO for buying 3 boxes instant Quaker Oatmeal making it $.66 a box  SWEET…I will be getting more!

Oreo evic FREE…had Q for $1 off Oreo when I buy milk…HELLO that was easy enough!

*hormel chili $.33 a can

Sorry don’t remember everything.  It was a busy shopping trip.  I was shopping for myself and  friend and I had all 4 kids with me.

 

Leave a Reply

