Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

CVS 1-23-11 January 26, 2011

Filed under: CVS — queen620 @ 12:45 pm

Spent:  $5.75

Saved:  $9.99

Total value:  $15.74

64% savings

 

*Digorno Pizza BOGO @ $6.99 – $3 off Q= $3.99 or $1.99 each…

Not the best price for frozen pizza, but not too bad for a quick meal, add salad and it feeds my family of 6 pretty cheap!

*Newspaper $1.50, I went in planning to use my 10 ECB and covering the cost of  my weekly paper, but once I was there I was very disappointed that

they didn’t have Cherry Coke.  They had Coke 12 packs on sale for $3 each, spend $15 or buy 5 get 5 ECB back.  I’ll check a different store later in the week for Cherry coke.

 

Leave a Reply

