Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter Super Doubles January 7, 2011

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 3:18 pm

Spent:  $ 37.40

Saved:  $68.90

Total Value:  $106.30

65% savings

 

I know I shouldn’t be annoyed by my trip tonight, but the fact that I HAD to buy dog food b/c we had completely out really messed with my #’s!

There weren’t any decent brands on sale and I had a Q for dog chow and I had no desire to take Ethan and myself anywhere else to by dog food.  I spent $13 on dog food.   I would have only spent $24 if I hadn’t had to buy dog food.

 

Leave a Reply

