Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 11-23-10 November 30, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 4:21 pm

Spent:  $135.78

Saved:  $175.97

Total Value:  $311.75

58% savings

 

Sorry I haven’t posted anything during the last few weeks.  Life has been a little hectic.  Anyway, no real details today.  I had a lot of good buys and then I had a few splurges on items that I wanted/needed for the holidays.

*Had a Rain Check for the deli meat Buy 2 Get 3 Free.  (I had no plans to eat leftover turkey all weekend!)

*OJ $3.47, I know not ultra cheap, but OJ has been hard to consistently get for cheap.

*Cool whip $.50 after sale & Q

*Raisins $1.62 each

*Stove top $.75- I know other places had it for cheaper, but I wasn’t interested in going all over the place!

*Bagesl $1.99

Sorry don’t remember much else!

 

Leave a Reply

