Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Friday 9-17-10 Harris Teeter SD September 22, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 11:59 am

Spent:  $11.20

Saved:  $114.02

Total Value:  $125.22

91% savings + got back  $24 good OnYourNextOrder

I did the General Mill promo buy 20 items, save $6 instantly twice.  I didn’t go over my 20 Qn limit (my friend was using her own card tonight!

I don’t remember everything buy here is a try:

2 Hormel  tenderloins FREE

12 pillsbury items- 6 each transaction, so I got  $6 ONYO Qs at end

18 green giant boxed veggies- 9 each transaction, got $6 ONYO Qs at the end

6 Hamburger Helper- got $3. ONYO Q at end good on meat

12 old el paso seasoning, got $6 ONYO at checkout good on meat

2 Pillsbury sweet moments $.50 each –it is good these aren’t on sale very often 🙂

Betty crocker cake mix & frosting $.20 each after sale, qn & GM promo

*************************************************************************************

I am so excited I took a friend shopping with me and showed her how to kick it up a notch with coupons.   She used them a lot before, I just explained all the great promos for this week and walked her through them.  She saved 75%!

 

Leave a Reply

