Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

CVS 8-30-10 August 30, 2010

Filed under: CVS — queen620 @ 3:23 pm

Spent:  $1.20

Saved:  $32.66

Total Value:  $33.86

97% savings

*Phillips earbuds $6.99, get $6.99 ECB back

*Campbells soup $.50 each

So I haven’t been to CVS much lately;  life has been busy and there hasn’t been anything we couldn’t live without.  There weren’t much on sale this week, but my ECB would be expiring soon and the earbuds will make a great stocking stuffer.  So between both cards I spent $19.98 in ECB and got back $13.98 for 2 earbuds & 1 ECB for my green bag tag.  This could have been better but I have misplaced a $10 CVS giftcard from last month.  I took a picture of it and now I don’t know what happened to it 😦

 

Leave a Reply

