Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter Super Doubles 8-13-10 August 14, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 12:54 pm

Spent:  $12.68

Saved:  $121.33

Total Value:  $134.07

91% savings, & got back $15 OnYourNextOrder Qn

I drug my mom along to Harris Teeter again 🙂  She might not be so quick to come visit next time!!!  She probably thinks I shop this much every week!  No, I normally only go once a week; but the last two weeks have been HUGE sale weeks!

*12x various Dannon Yogurt FREE

*4x Mentos gum FREE

*3x skippy PB free–evic special $.99 each – $.60 Q doubled

*6 x Ritz crackers $.99 each after sale & Qn (Davis snuck 1 box PB Ritz into my cart!  My above total would have been lower if I had caught it.)

*Another Buy 5 Kraft items get $5 back, all were very cheap after sale & promo!

*Bananas

*Olives from the olive bar, makes for a NICE accent to my nearly free pasta salad from all the wacky mac & salad dressing I get so cheap 🙂

*More poptarts & Nutrigrain bars, I think after RC  & Qn I paid $4 or so and still got a $10 Qn good OnYourNextOrder Qn, so I MADE $6.00

*More Ziploc containers, BOGO Free & $1.50 Q doubled to $3.00 so I paid $.29 for TWO!!!

 

Leave a Reply

