Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 8-6-10 August 6, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 4:37 pm

Spent:  $58.34

Saved:  $206.96

Total Value:  265.30

78% savings

+$10 Qn good OnYour Next Order (ONYO)

WOW!!!

What a deal.   Their is a Kelloggs promo going on buy 10 participating items get $10Q good On Your Next Order (ONYO).

Harris Teeter had lots  Kelloggs breakfast items- cereal, poptart & nutrigrain bars 50%.  So it was already an okay sale, especially if you had any coupons for those items.    But pair that with the $10 Qn ONYO that is huge.

I did the deal 6 times.  You must purchase 10 items per transaction and get the $10 ONYO.  I can then turn around and do another transaction and pay for those items using my $10 ONYO and get another one.  I “ROLLED” this 6 times.  I will be back later b/c I am waiting for some nutri grain coupons to come in the mail.  I am also planning to stock up on rainchecks if I can.  It is rumored that Harris Teeter will be having SUPER DOUBLES next week, so that would make a SWEET deal even sweeter!

I still did quite a bit of my normal shopping…

 

Leave a Reply

