Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 7-27-10 July 28, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 3:49 pm

Spent:  $111.74

Saved:  $197.52

Total Value:  $309.26

64 % savings + Catalina Qn to save$5 OYNO (on your next order)

It was a busy trip.  There were a few things I needed that weren’t huge sales, but my Qns were about to expire so I went ahead and bought them.

I bought 10# of cherries @ $1.99 a lb.  I will be pitting them and freezing them.   My kids and bubby love them frozen.    I wish I could have bought more, maybe they will be on sale again somewhere within the next few weeks.

There were a few HOT deals this week:

Kraft Singles Cheese $2
Buy any 5, get $5 off your next order

– 2x $1/ off 2 kraft cheeses= so after all promos…$.60 per pack singles

I have been buying coupons off of ebay so I can really rack up on this promo.   This deal is going on until 8/15.  I am sure there will be quite a variety of Kraft cheeses on sale over the next few weeks.

***JOHN FRIEDA HAIR CARE CLEARANCE***

$2.04- $2.48 or so…I had lots of $2 off qn that I bought off of ebay so I paid anywhere for $.04 to $.40 for JOHN FRIEDA!!!

If you are have blonde or colored blonde hair you can still find a few items left behind!!

 

Leave a Reply

