Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Aldi 7-12-10 July 19, 2010

Filed under: Aldi — queen620 @ 5:27 am

Spent:  47.34

Saved:  $???

5 cans “pepperridge farm pirroutte sticks”  I saved $3.50 per CAN= $21 savings

I needed these for a cake I was making so, I had to have them!

I think I saved at least $.50 per bag powdered sugar= $2.00

I am sure I saved more on other items, just don’t have an exact comparison.

I haven’t been to Aldi in a long time b/c  many of our staple items I get for cheaper by matching the coupon to the sale.  If you don’t have the time or patience to do that, then ALDI is a great choice!

 

Leave a Reply

