Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Walmart 7-2-10 July 11, 2010

Filed under: Wlamart — queen620 @ 2:39 pm

Not everything from today came out of my grocery fund.  I also lost my receipt so I am going to guess:

Spent:  $75

Saved:  $45 or so.  It was an odd trip!

14 packs FREE pampers wipes

$28 savings

Also spent WAY to much on other stuff.

I had several coupons and bought 4 cases mason jars and lots of canning lids

I also bought lots of other needed items.  At least I hope they were needed b/c I didn’t take a photo so I really don’t remember anything except wipes and canning supplies!

This was great.  I took my ALDI flier with me and price matched all of the above items.  I think I save almost $5 just by doing that.

 

Leave a Reply

