Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 7-6-10 July 11, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 2:05 pm

Spent:  $53.90

Saved:  $55.99

Total Value:  $ 109.89

51% savings

I know my numbers weren’t very high tonight, but a few of the items I wanted were on sale, but I didn’t have any Qns.

The Skippy PB was BOGO and I wanted to make use we had plenty of PB so I bought a few jars.

I have been trying to focus on buying HEALTHY items that are on sale.  I have also been trying to buy lots of fresh produce even if it means spending more money.

Egg rolls were BOGO so $1.25 or so

Angel Soft $3.99

Dannon yogurt $1.

Heluva dip $.50

3 colgate toothbrushes FREE

3 colgate toothpaste FREE

Overall not a real busy week, but the PB alone was worth a trip!

 

Leave a Reply

