Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

CVS 7-2-10 July 2, 2010

Filed under: CVS — queen620 @ 3:58 pm

Spent:  $23.03

Saved:  $102.68

Total Value:  $125.71

82% saved

I have no way to separate my order and Brad’s order.    It was a good night.  CVS has had a great deal going on John Frieda Hair prducts  spend $10 get 3 ECB back.

There were $2 q floating around and I bought more off of ebay so I was paying on average $1.50 after q & ECB…SWEET!

I paid for a lot of this Out of Pocket b/c I didn’t have that many low value ECB so I will save them for next week.

*10 x John Frieda products,  did the deal 5 times between our 2 cards

*2 clearance boxes similac formula $2.89 each

*Crayola Color Wonder $5.99, good birthday gift

*Pantene conditioner $.49 after CVS Qn

FREE, EXCEPT TAX

CVS had Stayfree BOGO sale, I had 3 Q for BOGOF stayfree.

So CVS gave me one for free, and Stayfree paid for the other one.

Also BOGOF sale M&Ms and there were BOGOF qn!

 

Leave a Reply

