Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 6-27-10 June 27, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 4:27 pm

Spent:  $28.09

Saved:  $66.95

Total Value:  $95.04

70% savings  🙂

*RITZ BOGO so $.83 eac after Q, I should have ordered more Q b/c we eat Ritz all the time, often the kids eat them in place of bread for lunch.

*Jello $.07 each after Qn

*Butterball Sausage-$1.50- I have paid less, but my q was about to expire and we really like the turkey sausage!

*Scotch Brite Sponges $.75 each

*Newspaper- my subscription expired last month.  In the past when my subscription has expired if I held out on renewing it I could negotiate a better rate.

I am highly annoyed b/c my yearly rate went up over $20.  I am sure I will renew soon, but until I get around to it expect to see me getting it from other sources.

I have been thinking maybe I should get it from CVS and let my ECB/monopoly money pay for it.

*Cottonelle evic sale $3.99 after Q

*Salad dressing & steak sauce $.50 each

*Oscar Myer Deli Creations $.50 after q

*V8 splash $1.50 each after Q & sale

I love the berry blend, I think I will have to go digging for more Qns!

FREE

I LOVE FREE GROCERIES!!!

*Wacky Mac- BOGOF

-$.50 qn bought ONLY 1 so FREE

*Nesquick $1. each

-save $1/2 = BOTH FREE after it doubled

*danimals $1.99

-$1. Q doubled FREE

*Fiber One yogurt $2.00

-$1 Q doubled FREE

*Starkist tuna salad pouch

Qn- buy 2 get 1 FREE

*Eggrolls BOGOF

-$1. Q double FREE,

unfortanately I don’t have any more $1 off Q so I will have to pay $.75 a pack for the other ones I am going to buy!

We like eggrolls so FREE is GREAT, but cheap is still good!

*Dawn $.99 each

-$1./off 2 DOUBLED so BOTH FREE

I had pushed this coupon aside several times b/c it wouldn’t double when they were on sale a few weeks ago.   But I decided to see if they were still on sale this week.

YEAH FREE dish soap.   Now if only I could find someone to wash my dishes for free.

 

Leave a Reply

