Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 6-13-10 June 13, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter — queen620 @ 1:46 pm

HT 6-13-10

spent $106.61

saved:  $90.88

total value:  $197.49

46% savings

Okay, firefox just deleted my entire post so I have no patience left to rewrite it all!

My savings were pretty low b/c needed to get quite a bit of fresh stuff.  I haven’t been really shopping since b/4 we went on vacation.  I also found a few items on sale that I needed:  ricotta cheese & sponges.  I know I could get these cheaper at Aldi, but I don’t always want to make an extra stop so I am willing to pay extra for some items so i can get it more conveniently.

 

Leave a Reply

