Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Target 5-17-10 May 18, 2010

Filed under: Target,Uncategorized — queen620 @ 7:47 am

Target

Spent $21. and change

got back $5. Giftcard.

This was a last minute decision to run into target to get cat food.  I was at PartyCity and parted with WAY to much $$ for supplies for Ethan’s First Birthday Party.

I was shooting myself when I got in there and saw that MeowMix was on sale, b/c I KNEW there were $1.50 off Qn at coupons.com.   Of course I didn’t print them b/c I didn’t want to waste the ink and then not end up using the Qn!   I think I might try to go back later in the week and get two more bags.  I haven’t had a problem finding dog food on BOGO sale, but not so much luck with dry cat food.   I never had to worry about this b/4 b/c we always bought our cat food from Sam’s.  When I find a sale like this it is a better price than Sam’s, just takes a little more work to get it!

 

Leave a Reply

