Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

Harris Teeter 4-28-10 April 28, 2010

Filed under: Harris Teeter,Uncategorized — queen620 @ 3:47 pm

Spent:  $51.83

Saved:  $136.40

Total Value:  $188.23

73% savings

I must confess I don’t have a lot of time to make multiple trips this week, so this and maybe tomorrow night might be it.

My savings would have appeared higher, but on my way to leave the store I ran across another set of carts full of clearance items.  I spent nearly $17 on clearance items.   I did find a few great items!

I didn’t find to many steals today.  I did happen to get a few items for FREE

*Refried Beans

*2 bags low-sodium Sargento Cheese

*3 bags Green Valley Steamer

*2 packs Ziploc bags

Most of the other items were less than a $1. except for the water, balmex, domeboro, cortizone, 2 packs deli meat.

 

Leave a Reply

