Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

CVS 4-16-10 April 17, 2010

Filed under: CVS — queen620 @ 7:35 am

Spent:  $21.85

Saved:  $19.74

Total Value:  $41.59

48% savings

got back 13.99ECB + rebate to mail $8.99= 22.98

so everything is free after store credit & rebate

I did start with 5 ECB & CVS email Qn $5/ off $30. purchase

No this wasn’t a very low Out of Pocket day,

*but I did need the Generic Zyrtec and I had a rain check from last week, so it was $12.99, 5 ECB back

*I LOVE the Olay Quench lotion and Olay is running a promo rebate where you can get a FULL cash reabate on any size lotion.

I made sure I went big!!!  It was $8.99- $1. Qn so $7.99, but will get rebate for $8.99 so free & will cover my stamp!

*Dove Conditioner FREE after ECB

*Dial bodywash FREE after ECB

 

Leave a Reply

