Saving Green with the Queen!

The Queen of Coupons that is!

CVS 3-17-10 March 20, 2010

Filed under: CVS — queen620 @ 9:10 am

Yes,  I confess.  I went to CVS twice this week!

I had to exchange on of the Zhu-Zhu Pets I bought for Davis birthday, so while there…Brad and I picked up some FREE deodorant!

Brad:  2 Right Guard deodorant @ 2 / $5

-2x $1.50 /1 IP QN

=OOP $2.39 after tax, 2 ECB back, so FREE other than TAX

I did the same above deal, but I had picked up a pack of sidewalk chalk for Davis.

OOP:$ 4.53, got back 2 ECB so paid tax and sidewalk chalk

Brad & I have a combined 21 ECB waiting for next week, we still have $9.51 on GC.  We were in a hurry and I forgot to use card for above transactions.  Oh Well, I think next week pampers will be on sale so now to go find some coupons.   CVS already emailed both of us store Qns save $5. /off $30.  That is easy enough to use when buying diapers!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

